Third Party Reviews

5
Joseph Wilczynski | October 22, 2018 |

"Amber was very professional highly recommended"

5
Anna Durham | October 13, 2018 |

"Staff is Amazing! Great with kids!"

5
Judy weller | October 15, 2018 |

"Took my 5 year old grandson there last week. Did a great job on his hair. Did not wait long either. Prices are good. Will be going back."

5
daniel haudenschild | September 17, 2018 |

"My go-to place for a haircut! Love Kym she's great!"

5
Cory Kohvakka | September 17, 2018 |

"Unbelievable how GREAT this stylist performed her job. I can't RAVE enough about the time and effort she put into cutting my hair. Might sound silly because I keep my hair short, however normally I have stay hairs that stick up longer.. NOT this time.. would get more than 5 stars if I could.. VERY happy with the job she did..😎"

1
Aaron Gabaldon | September 03, 2018 |

"Came here because I needed a haircut before work and all the barbers were closed . I asked for a razor fade and got the worst fade I ever seen. Actually no fade at all it’s straight bald skin to hair. Extremely disappointed that these woman can’t do a simple fade."

5
Myrtle Beach Porsche Group C.Mullis | September 01, 2018 |

"Great local.. fast n friendly"

5
Robert Cathey | September 01, 2018 |

"Great Cut ."

5
Chad Hurrey | August 03, 2018 |

"My stylist, Sacandra was completely professional. She offered me the various services they offered at appropriate times during my haircut and didn't suggest things that didn't apply at the time as some other chains have a habit of doing. The chain is national so they had my preferences on record from my location in Colorado. Very convenient."

5
Michael Fiorisi | July 15, 2018 |

"Read highly rated reviews and was not disappointed. Easy sign in. Plenty of seating. Walk-ins welcome. All stylists seemed professional and personable. I requested Lyndsey since I had seen positive reviews mentioning her, she was fantastic! I like a precision scissor cut and that is exactly what I got. She has a great eye! Took the time to give me a great cut! Thank you! Fair price! Levels of service. They were great with children, seniors and handicapped (in wheelchair). Highly recommend! All customers seemed very happy so if you’re in a hurry pick first availabile."