Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Myrtle Beach

1 rating

Not friendly

5 rating

Great service Very Professional

4 rating

I really like Kim she is awesome !!!! As for the online app an the timing is not awesome .... had to come back twice but I am glad I did come back to get my sons hair cut Kim is really great !

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Karensa C. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Not friendly"

5
Doc N. | February 15, 2020 Facebook

"Great service Very Professional"

4
taylor a. | February 13, 2020 Google

"I really like Kim she is awesome !!!! As for the online app an the timing is not awesome .... had to"

5
Michelle J. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Since moving to South Carolina I have had a hard time finding a place to cut my boys hair and actual"

5
elwin m. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Fast and perfect haircut. Easy early check in"

5
Michael V. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Go see Amber!"

1
Paul R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Set up an online appointment and drove to the store. When my time came for a haircut they just skipp"

4
ChrisCanada | December 25, 2019 Google

"They are great barbers and hairstylists. It's a little pricey. I'm not so sure that roughly $30 is t"

5
Elliott R. | December 15, 2019 Google

"The best!"

4
Melissa R. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Excellent customer service and success on both my boys cuts...ages (17/9)..."